Aylesbury High School

  Prepare, Challenge & Inspire
 

This is a Hub where alumni, parents, teachers, friends and supporters of AHS can stay connected with one another and the school.

On here you can register for upcoming events and reunions, keep up to date with news, post and share photos, and even advertise your business. By taking advantage of the many opportunities to contribute to School life you will be helping and supporting its future development. Would you be able to help with our careers and mentoring programmes or by making a gift?

In whatever way you decide, we welcome you in becoming part of the School's thriving community.

Help us grow


delete this module
Please help our community grow. Just insert the email address of any Alumni you are in touch with in box below. You can preview the email that is going out to them before clicking Send Thank you!
view message

Facebook Feed

delete this moduleCreate new moduleClick to edit settingsDrag to new location

Twitter Feed

delete this moduleCreate new moduleClick to edit settingsDrag to new location
CalendarList
Y12 Next Steps Evening TBC
Thursday, March 03, 2022
18:00
House Music
Tuesday, March 08, 2022
19:00
House Music
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
19:00
Daisy Chains - Year 11 Student Production
Thursday, March 17, 2022
19:30
Daisy Chains - Year 11 Student Production
Friday, March 18, 2022
19:30
AHS Dance Showcase Wednesday, 23 March 2022⋅7:00 – 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
19:00
Joint Music Concert at St Mary's TBC
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
19:00
House Drama Thursday
Thursday, May 26, 2022
19:00
Y13 Leavers Ball
Friday, July 01, 2022
19:00